312310 Finance and Tax (lecture)

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 05.10.2016 Place course on memo list
312310
Finance and Tax (lecture)
VO 4
5
Block
each semester
German

improvement of the interdisciplinary knowledge (tax law and business taxation) in the area of financial topics

work up of financial topics within the scope of tax law and business taxation

lecture and discussion

written exam

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

    

03.10.2016
Group 0
Pülzl P.
Date Time Location
Mon 2016-09-26
09.00 - 17.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free Pülzl
Tue 2016-09-27
09.00 - 17.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free Pülzl
Wed 2016-09-28
09.00 - 17.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free Pülzl
Thu 2016-09-29
09.00 - 12.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free Pülzl
Mon 2016-10-24
19.00 - 21.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-27
14.00 - 16.30 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free Klausur
Group 1
Walder G.
Date Time Location
Mon 2016-10-10
09.00 - 15.30 Mehrzweckraum Mehrzweckraum Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Wed 2016-10-12
14.00 - 17.00 50101/1 SR 50101/1 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-13
10.30 - 14.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-13
14.00 - 18.00 SR 1 Psych SR 1 Psych Barrier-free
Fri 2016-10-14
11.00 - 15.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free