325006 Introduction to Public Law

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 16.08.2016 Place course on memo list
325006
Introduction to Public Law
VO 2
3
weekly
annually
other
Language: italian/german Basics in italian pubblic law
Fundamental terms of pubblic law (legal norm, legal sources, subjects, juridical situations, political science) ; concept of the constitution, elements of the constitution, main features of the organisation of pubblic law, administrative proceedings, legal protection, judicial power
Presentation with examples and discussion
Oral examination
Falcon, Lineamenti di diritto pubblico, last edition, Cedam
not applicable

Please enroll in LFU-online

 

 

10.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2016-10-03
08.30 - 10.00 UR 3108 UR 3108
Mon 2016-10-10
08.30 - 10.00 UR 3108 UR 3108
Wed 2016-10-12
17.00 - 20.00 UR 3108 UR 3108
Mon 2016-10-17
08.30 - 10.00 UR 3108 UR 3108
Wed 2016-10-19
14.00 - 17.00 UR 3108 UR 3108
Mon 2016-11-07
08.30 - 10.00 UR 3108 UR 3108
Mon 2016-11-14
08.30 - 10.00 UR 3108 UR 3108
Mon 2016-11-21
08.30 - 10.00 UR 3108 UR 3108
Mon 2016-11-28
08.30 - 10.00 UR 3108 UR 3108
Mon 2016-12-05
08.30 - 10.00 UR 3108 UR 3108
Mon 2016-12-12
08.30 - 10.00 UR 3108 UR 3108
Mon 2017-01-09
08.30 - 10.00 UR 3108 UR 3108
Mon 2017-01-16
08.30 - 10.00 UR 3108 UR 3108