325901 Civil Law (students writing a Doctor's thesis)

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 30.11.2016 Place course on memo list
325901
Civil Law (students writing a Doctor's thesis)
SE 2
5
weekly
each semester
Italian

develop complex scientific propositions and compile research plans; present research proposals for the master thesis; get an insight into current questions of Italian and foreign civil law

Private law

not applicable
04.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2016-10-04
17.00 - 18.30 Bibliothek für Ital. Recht Bibliothek für Ital. Recht
Tue 2016-10-11
17.00 - 18.30 Bibliothek für Ital. Recht Bibliothek für Ital. Recht
Tue 2016-10-18
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free Gastvortrag
Tue 2016-10-25
18.30 - 20.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free Gastvortrag
Tue 2016-11-08
17.00 - 18.30 Bibliothek für Ital. Recht Bibliothek für Ital. Recht
Tue 2016-11-15
17.00 - 18.30 Bibliothek für Ital. Recht Bibliothek für Ital. Recht
Tue 2016-11-22
11.30 - 13.00 Bibliothek für Ital. Recht Bibliothek für Ital. Recht Achtung neue Uhrzeit
Tue 2016-11-29
17.00 - 18.30 Bibliothek für Ital. Recht Bibliothek für Ital. Recht
Tue 2016-12-06
17.00 - 18.30 Bibliothek für Ital. Recht Bibliothek für Ital. Recht
Tue 2016-12-13
17.00 - 18.30 Bibliothek für Ital. Recht Bibliothek für Ital. Recht
Mon 2017-01-09
17.00 - 18.30 Bibliothek für Ital. Recht Bibliothek für Ital. Recht Ersatztermin für 17.1.!
Tue 2017-01-10
17.00 - 18.30 Bibliothek für Ital. Recht Bibliothek für Ital. Recht
Tue 2017-01-24
17.00 - 18.30 Bibliothek für Ital. Recht Bibliothek für Ital. Recht
Tue 2017-01-31
17.00 - 18.30 Bibliothek für Ital. Recht Bibliothek für Ital. Recht