404001 Theory of Economic Decisions: Decisions and Strategies

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 02.01.2017 Place course on memo list
404001
Theory of Economic Decisions: Decisions and Strategies
VO 3
5
Admission requirements: positive completion of the mandatory courses "Introduction to Management"referred to in § 6 (1-1) and "Introduction to Economics" referred to in § 6 (1-2)
Block
each semester
German
Based on "Grundlagen der Volkswirtschaft: Märkte und Preise", students learn about market structures (oligopoly, monopoly) und informational asymmetries.

market structures (oligopoly, monopoly) informational asymmetries, game theory

Presentation
written exam
Hal R. Varian - Grundzüge der Mikroökonomik (8. Auflage, München und Wien, Oldenbourg 2011)
not applicable
21.11.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2016-11-21
10.15 - 12.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-22
10.00 - 12.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-28
10.15 - 12.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-29
10.00 - 12.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-12-05
10.15 - 12.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2016-12-06
10.00 - 12.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-12-12
10.15 - 12.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-09
10.15 - 12.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-09
15.00 - 16.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free Tutorium Proseminare TöE
Tue 2017-01-10
10.00 - 12.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-11
16.00 - 17.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free Tutorium Proseminare TöE
Thu 2017-01-12
16.00 - 17.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free Tutorium Proseminare TöE
Mon 2017-01-16
10.15 - 12.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-01-17
10.00 - 12.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-23
10.15 - 12.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-01-24
10.00 - 12.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free