433400 VO Introduction to Cost Accounting (lecture)

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 15.11.2016 Place course on memo list
433400
VO Introduction to Cost Accounting (lecture)
VO 3
5
Admission requirement for the course: positive grading of the compulsory modules "Einführung in die Betriebswirtschaft" and "Einführung in die Volkswirtschaft"
weekly
each semester
German
- Knowlegde of the basics of cost accounting - Basic knowledge of cost calculation - Basic knowledge on planning in cost accounting - Development of the capacity to integrate the different areas of management accounting
Basic Knowledge and basic problems of cost accounting considering the aspect of support for managerial decisions ( cost calculation, direct costing, planning of cost)I Intergration and relationship of cost accounting and financial accounting
interactive lecture with case studies
1 written exam on the contents of the lecture and seminar
Coenenberg, A. G.; Fischer M. & Günther, T. (2009). Kostenrechnung und Kostenanalyse. Stuttgart: Schäffer-Poeschel Verlag

participation requirements see curricula

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2016-11-22
18.00 - 20.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-23
10.00 - 12.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-24
15.00 - 17.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-29
18.00 - 20.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-30
10.00 - 12.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2016-12-01
15.00 - 17.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2016-12-06
18.00 - 20.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-07
10.00 - 12.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2016-12-13
18.00 - 20.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-14
10.00 - 12.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Thu 2016-12-15
15.00 - 17.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-01-10
18.00 - 20.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-11
10.00 - 12.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free