608115 Intercultural Communication (Group B)

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 11.05.2017 Place course on memo list
Mag. Paul Rusch Mag. Paul Rusch, +43 512 507 41229
608115
Intercultural Communication (Group B)
VU 2
5
weekly
each semester
German

Students have acquired a first insight into crucial questions of culture and identity from a perspective based on cultural sience. They have discussed concepts of acting in cultural frames. They know mechanisms of dealing with the concept "own" and "foreign". Students are aware of the various aspects of communication and its culturally based implications.

Students have acquired a first insight into crucial questions of culture and identity from a perspective based on cultural sience. They have discussed concepts of acting in cultural frames. They know mechanisms of dealing with the concept "own" and "foreign". Students are aware of the various aspects of communication and its culturally based implications.

Input, group work, discussions

home assignments, contributions in class, paper

not applicable
03.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2016-10-03
10.15 - 11.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-10
10.15 - 11.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-17
10.15 - 11.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-24
10.15 - 11.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-31
10.15 - 11.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-07
10.15 - 11.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-14
10.15 - 11.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-21
10.15 - 11.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-28
10.15 - 11.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-12-05
10.15 - 11.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-12-12
10.15 - 11.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-09
10.15 - 11.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-16
10.15 - 11.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-23
10.15 - 11.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-30
10.15 - 11.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free