608127 SE Contemporary German Language: Spoken German

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 08.04.2020 Place course on memo list
608127
SE Contemporary German Language: Spoken German
SE 2
5
weekly
each semester
German

Ability to incorporate academic literature about spoken language critically; competence to analyze texts and utterances according to the methods of different linguistic disciplines; ability to write a term paper that meets academic standards

In everyday interaction, we speak a lot more than we write. Linguistic research in the field of spoken language nevertheless has started comparatively lately. Meanwhile, linguistic investigations have created plenty of insights into the differences between speech and writing. In the course, we will take a look at current research in the field of spoken language and discuss methods to analyze it.

Presentations, discussions, exercises

Presentation, term paper, short written examination

To be announced in the course

not applicable
04.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2016-10-04
13.45 - 15.15 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-10-11
13.45 - 15.15 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-10-18
13.45 - 15.15 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-10-25
13.45 - 15.15 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-08
13.45 - 15.15 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Fri 2016-11-11
15.30 - 17.00 40901 SR 40901 SR Barrier-free Lektüretest
Tue 2016-11-15
13.45 - 15.15 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-22
13.45 - 15.15 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-29
13.45 - 15.15 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-12-06
13.45 - 15.15 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-12-13
13.45 - 15.15 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-01-10
13.45 - 15.15 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-01-17
13.45 - 15.15 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-01-24
13.45 - 15.15 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-01-31
13.45 - 15.15 50105/2 SR 50105/2 SR Barrier-free