608228 Thesis writing

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 11.12.2018 Place course on memo list
608228
Thesis writing
KO 2
5
weekly
each semester
German

To deal with literary texts reflecting on the methodology and to develop a well-founded understanding of literary texts using meaningful examples

Discussion of a general topic

Presentations and discussions of "Diplomarbeiten"

Presentation

Discussion

Presentation

Discussion

Reading of a selection of texts

Will be presented in the course

not applicable
03.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2016-10-03
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2016-10-10
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2016-10-17
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2016-10-24
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2016-10-31
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2016-11-07
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2016-11-14
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2016-11-21
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2016-11-28
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2016-12-05
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2016-12-12
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2017-01-09
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2017-01-16
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2017-01-23
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2017-01-30
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired