608409 Introduction print media and online-media: Daily and weekly press

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 27.02.2017 Place course on memo list
608409
Introduction print media and online-media: Daily and weekly press
UE 2
5
weekly
each semester
German

Knowledge of the media landscape in German-speaking countries; Knowledge of measuring methods in the print / media area. Ability to analyze newspapers on the basis  of specific examples – and more.

newspaper today? The newspaper presents itself in various forms of communication and means more than just a printed version of news. It's business, product, brand and works across media. The course examines how media companies process at local, regional and national level their knowledge goods. 

Seminar paper, discussion, exercises

Seminar paper, cooperation, final work

It ist discussed within the scope of the first lecture

not applicable
11.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2016-10-11
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2016-10-18
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2016-10-25
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2016-11-08
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2016-11-15
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2016-11-22
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2016-11-29
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2016-12-06
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2016-12-13
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2017-01-10
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2017-01-17
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2017-01-24
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Tue 2017-01-31
17.15 - 18.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired