611102 VU Morphology, Syntax, Text Linguistics - French (with Reading List)

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 28.02.2017 Place course on memo list
611102
VU Morphology, Syntax, Text Linguistics - French (with Reading List)
VU 2
5
weekly
annually
French

Understanding word formation, syntax and the essence of text and discourse 

We will deal with a few selected linguistic topics from the synchronic point of view. These are morphology, syntax and text linguistics

presentations, talks, discussions

participation, contributions, talks, a written exam

will be discussed in the first classes

module 13

not applicable

This course counts as SYNCHRONIC linguistics

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2016-10-03
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-10
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-17
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-24
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-31
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-07
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-14
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-21
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-28
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-12-05
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-12-12
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-09
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-01-10
10.15 - 11.45 40506 SR 40506 SR Barrier-free Prüfungstermin
Mon 2017-01-16
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-23
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-30
12.00 - 13.30 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free