611120 VU History of French Literature and Culture

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 02.08.2016 Place course on memo list
611120
VU History of French Literature and Culture
VU 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Basic knowledge of the history of French literature and culture from the Middle Ages to the the 20th century

Survey of French literature and culture from the Middle Ages to the 20th century based on established chronological categories and focusing on particularly important texts and authors. 

Lecture and joint analysis of selected texts

Oral exam at the end of the term

Grimm, Jürgen (hg.): Französische Literaturgeschichte. 5. überarbeitete u. aktualisierte Auflage. Stuttgart-Weimar: Metzler 2006.

not applicable

The handouts for the single course dates can be downloaded from OLAT by every participant.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2016-10-03
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-10
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-17
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Fri 2016-10-21
12.00 - 15.00 4DG12 4DG12
Sat 2016-10-22
10.00 - 13.00 4DG12 4DG12
Mon 2016-10-24
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-31
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-07
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-14
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-21
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-28
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-12-05
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2016-12-12
17.15 - 18.45 40620 SR 40620 SR Barrier-free