611162 UE Corrective Phonetics (B1 & B2)

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 29.09.2016 Place course on memo list
611162
UE Corrective Phonetics (B1 & B2)
UE 2
1
weekly
each semester
French

Developping pronunciation competence

 

 

 

Work on pronunciation

Various exercises (oral discrimination, imitation, reading...)

- Regularly attendance,

- Active participation in class,

- Oral review of homeworks,

- Two exams (oral and written).

Course documents

not applicable

 

 

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2016-10-06
13.45 - 15.15 Benutzerraum 3 Benutzerraum 3
Thu 2016-10-13
13.45 - 15.15 Benutzerraum 3 Benutzerraum 3
Thu 2016-10-20
13.45 - 15.15 Benutzerraum 3 Benutzerraum 3
Thu 2016-10-27
13.45 - 15.15 Benutzerraum 3 Benutzerraum 3
Thu 2016-11-03
13.45 - 15.15 Benutzerraum 3 Benutzerraum 3
Thu 2016-11-10
13.45 - 15.15 Benutzerraum 3 Benutzerraum 3
Thu 2016-11-17
13.45 - 15.15 Benutzerraum 3 Benutzerraum 3
Thu 2016-11-24
13.45 - 15.15 Benutzerraum 3 Benutzerraum 3
Thu 2016-12-01
13.45 - 15.15 Benutzerraum 3 Benutzerraum 3
Thu 2016-12-15
13.45 - 15.15 Benutzerraum 3 Benutzerraum 3
Thu 2017-01-12
13.45 - 15.15 Benutzerraum 3 Benutzerraum 3
Thu 2017-01-19
13.45 - 15.15 Benutzerraum 3 Benutzerraum 3
Thu 2017-01-26
13.45 - 15.15 Benutzerraum 3 Benutzerraum 3
Thu 2017-02-02
13.45 - 15.15 Benutzerraum 3 Benutzerraum 3