618018 Basic Knowledge of Art Historical Practice: Fundamental approach to artifact

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 30.09.2016 Place course on memo list
618018
Basic Knowledge of Art Historical Practice: Fundamental approach to artifact
SL 2
5
weekly
each semester
German

Teaching the essential scientific workings of art history.

Dealing with the scientific apparatus with reference to major works of art history.

Interactive lecture.

Oral contributions and written work.

To be announced in the course.

not applicable

compulsory attendance. LFU: online registration is required!

05.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2016-10-05
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-10-12
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-10-19
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-09
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-16
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-23
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-30
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-07
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-14
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-11
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-18
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-25
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-02-01
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free