621084 Far East Movement Cultures (Specialisation): Feldenkrais

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 08.06.2016 Place course on memo list
621084
Far East Movement Cultures (Specialisation): Feldenkrais
UE 1
1,5
weekly
each semester
German

Specialisation in one selected body-related relaxation technique, critical

reflection of health effects

 

 

 

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2016-10-06
11.00 - 12.00 H50 H50
Thu 2016-10-13
11.00 - 12.00 H50 H50
Thu 2016-10-20
11.00 - 12.00 H50 H50
Thu 2016-10-27
11.00 - 12.00 H50 H50
Thu 2016-11-03
11.00 - 12.00 H50 H50
Thu 2016-11-10
11.00 - 12.00 H50 H50
Thu 2016-11-17
11.00 - 12.00 H50 H50
Thu 2016-11-24
11.00 - 12.00 H50 H50
Thu 2016-12-01
11.00 - 12.00 H50 H50
Thu 2016-12-15
11.00 - 12.00 H50 H50
Thu 2017-01-12
11.00 - 12.00 H50 H50
Thu 2017-01-19
11.00 - 12.00 H50 H50
Thu 2017-01-26
11.00 - 12.00 H50 H50
Thu 2017-02-02
11.00 - 12.00 H50 H50