627014 Text Production and Correction

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 11.08.2016 Place course on memo list
627014
Text Production and Correction
AG 2
2
weekly
each semester
Italian

development of competence in text production, correction and proofreading

useful text types in school and life

teamwork

presentation, portfolio, forum

will be announced in the first session

Completion of 1th part of studies.

not applicable

Recommended for the second phase of the Teaching degree programme

06.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2016-10-06
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-13
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-20
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-27
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-03
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-10
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-17
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-24
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2016-12-01
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2016-12-15
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2017-01-12
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2017-01-19
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2017-01-26
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Thu 2017-02-02
17.15 - 18.45 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free