627406 Didactics of History

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 11.10.2016 Place course on memo list
627406
Didactics of History
UE 2
2,5
weekly
each semester
German

The graduates are able to implement the theoretical fundamentals of teaching history and use target group-specific in practical teaching in schools; they have judgement and action competence as well as reflected and self-reflected historical awareness and are able to modify it if necessary.

Treatment with teaching and learning contents with specific topics considering competence orientation; teaching planning and independent implementation of teaching units as well as their follow-up.

 

 

 

discussions, presentations. 

 

written reflexion on the presentation, oral exam.

to be announced in class.

not applicable

 

06.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2016-10-06
15.30 - 17.00 Container 1 Container 1
Thu 2016-10-13
16.00 - 17.30 Container 1 Container 1
Thu 2016-10-20
15.30 - 17.00 Container 1 Container 1
Thu 2016-10-27
15.30 - 17.00 Container 1 Container 1
Thu 2016-11-03
15.30 - 17.00 Container 1 Container 1
Thu 2016-11-10
15.30 - 17.00 Container 1 Container 1
Thu 2016-11-17
15.30 - 17.00 Container 1 Container 1
Thu 2016-11-24
15.30 - 17.00 Container 1 Container 1
Thu 2016-12-01
15.30 - 17.00 Container 1 Container 1
Thu 2016-12-15
15.30 - 17.00 Container 1 Container 1
Thu 2017-01-12
15.30 - 17.00 Container 1 Container 1
Thu 2017-01-19
15.30 - 17.00 Container 1 Container 1
Thu 2017-01-26
15.30 - 17.00 Container 1 Container 1
Thu 2017-02-02
15.30 - 17.00 Container 1 Container 1