627410 Didactics of Political Education

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 10.05.2017 Place course on memo list
627410
Didactics of Political Education
UE 2
2,5
weekly
each semester
German

The students are able to reflect and realize the theoretical basic principles of didactics of civic education

Discussion of different didactic principles and how to put them into practice by using various methods 

 

 

Text work, talks, group discussion, oral and written presentations 

 

Oral and written presentations

Provided

not applicable

 

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2016-10-05
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2016-10-12
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2016-10-19
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-09
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-16
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-23
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-30
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-07
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-14
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-11
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-18
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-25
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Wed 2017-02-01
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free