640019 Scoping Ancient History: Mithridates VI of Pontus and Rome

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 06.02.2017 Place course on memo list
640019
Scoping Ancient History: Mithridates VI of Pontus and Rome
VU 2
5
weekly
annually
German

The acquisition of skills in dealing with controversies in classical research as well as in interdisciplinary and transcultural methodology.

Critical assessment of ancient sources (literary, epigraphic and numismatic evidence) and research literature relevant to the topical field.

Lecture, guided reading, discussion.

Participation and protocol of a lecture.

Relevant literature will be announced during the course.

not applicable
06.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2016-10-06
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-13
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-20
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-27
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-03
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-10
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-17
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-24
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-12-01
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-12-15
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-01-12
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-01-19
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-01-26
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-02-02
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free