641005 Foundations of Humanities

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: Place course on memo list
641005
Foundations of Humanities
VU 2
5
weekly
each semester
German
Knowledge about the specific form of scientific communication; getting to know the main institutions and professions which deal with language and literature; insight into the basic structures of the university

The course serves as an introduction into the study of linguistics.

PowerPoint presentation with subsequent group work and discussion

written work assignment during term, final portfolio of certain work assignments

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2016-10-05
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2016-10-12
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2016-10-19
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-10
15.30 - 17.00 Benutzerraum 4 Benutzerraum 4
Wed 2016-11-16
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-23
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-30
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-07
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-14
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-11
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-18
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-25
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Wed 2017-02-01
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free