644062 VO Integrative Methods

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 03.11.2016 Place course on memo list
644062
VO Integrative Methods
VO 2
5
weekly
every 2nd year
German

Acquisition of basic and exemplary in-depth knowledge of relevant professional integrative methods.

Teaching knowledge on selected integrative methods.

Will be announced at the beginning of the course.

Will be announced at the beginning of the course.

not applicable

Preliminary talk: 03.10.2016, 9.00 Uhr c.t. Forum Atrium

12.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2016-10-12
18.00 - 19.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-10-19
18.00 - 19.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-09
18.00 - 19.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-16
18.00 - 19.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-23
18.00 - 19.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-30
18.00 - 19.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-07
17.00 - 18.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free ACHTUNG: Beginn 17 Uhr
Wed 2016-12-14
18.00 - 19.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-11
18.00 - 19.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-18
18.00 - 19.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-25
18.00 - 19.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-02-01
18.00 - 19.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free