645009 Auxiliary Historical Sciences and Media Studies

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 12.01.2017 Place course on memo list
645009
Auxiliary Historical Sciences and Media Studies
UE 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Amplification of the knowledge in auxiliary sciences with focus on epigraphy. Exercises in critique and interpretation of sources.

We will exercise the content and methodological approaches of the auxiliary sciences with focus on epigraphy using case studies. The focus is on medieval inscriptions, which we will analyze and interpret according to questions of cultural history and history of mentalities.

Frontal teaching, common reading and editing of inscriptions; homeworks.

Homework, participation, exam at the end of the semester.

Will be announced during the lecture.

Latin.

not applicable
11.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2016-10-11
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-10-18
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-10-25
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-08
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-15
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-22
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-29
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-12-06
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2016-12-13
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-01-10
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-01-17
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-01-24
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-01-31
17.15 - 18.45 40718 SR 40718 SR Barrier-free Klausurtermin