702321 Statistics

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 07.02.2017 Place course on memo list
702321
Statistics
VO 2
3
weekly
annually
German

Students who completed this module understand the contents of the lecture and are able to reproduce and apply them. They have the ability to acquire similar contents by themselves. They are capable of applying statistical methods by means of suitable software as required by the specific problem. In addition, they have acquired an understanding of the theoretical and practical aspects of statistics .

Descriptive statistics, connection between sample and data sample, between distribution and empirical probability, between expection and mean as well as between varaiance and emperical variance. Introduction to mathematical statistics: Testing Statistical Hypotheses, Analysis of variance, regression and correlation.

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
03.10.2016
Group 1
Date Time Location
Mon 2016-10-03
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-10
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-17
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-24
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-31
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-07
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-14
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-21
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-28
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-12-05
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-12-12
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-09
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-16
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-23
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-30
12.15 - 14.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free 1. Vorlesungsprüfung
Wed 2017-03-01
14.00 - 16.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Fri 2017-04-07
10.00 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free 3. Prüfungstermin