705560 Computational Physics

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 20.10.2016 Place course on memo list
705560
Computational Physics
KU 4
7,5
weekly
annually
German

Deeper understanding of how physical problems can be solved with numerical methods.

Algorithms and concepts of computational physics for problems in mechanics, quantum physics, electrodynamics and statistical physics.

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

Theoretical Physics I (Mechanik) and II (Quantum Physics). Programming experience is welcome.

not applicable
03.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2016-10-03
09.15 - 10.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-10-04
08.15 - 09.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-06
15.00 - 16.45 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-10
09.15 - 10.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-10-11
08.15 - 09.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-13
15.00 - 16.45 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-17
09.15 - 10.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-10-18
08.15 - 09.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-20
15.00 - 16.45 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-24
09.15 - 10.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-10-25
08.15 - 09.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-27
15.00 - 16.45 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-31
09.15 - 10.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-03
15.00 - 16.45 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-07
09.15 - 10.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-08
08.15 - 09.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-10
15.00 - 16.45 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-14
09.15 - 10.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-15
08.15 - 09.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-17
15.00 - 16.45 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-21
09.15 - 10.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-22
08.15 - 09.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-24
15.00 - 16.45 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-28
09.15 - 10.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-29
08.15 - 09.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-12-01
15.00 - 16.45 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-12-05
09.15 - 10.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-12-06
08.15 - 09.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-12-12
09.15 - 10.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-12-13
08.15 - 09.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-12-15
15.00 - 16.45 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-09
09.15 - 10.45 rr 26 rr 26
Tue 2017-01-10
08.15 - 09.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-01-12
15.00 - 16.45 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-16
09.15 - 10.45 rr 26 rr 26
Tue 2017-01-17
08.15 - 09.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-01-19
15.00 - 16.45 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-23
09.15 - 10.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-01-24
08.15 - 09.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-01-26
15.00 - 16.45 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-30
09.15 - 10.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-01-31
08.15 - 09.45 rr 19 rr 19 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-02-02
15.00 - 16.45 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free