706021 Aspects of physics relevant to everyday life and to history

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 07.02.2017 Place course on memo list
706021
Aspects of physics relevant to everyday life and to history
VO 3
3
weekly
annually
German

students should learn the role of physics in other areas, such as medical science, music or meteorology

the role of physics in other areas:

physics of music, physics in medical sciences, physics of ice and snow, physics of the atmosphere etc.

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
03.10.2016
Group 1
Date Time Location
Mon 2016-10-03
16.15 - 18.45 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-10
16.15 - 18.45 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-17
16.15 - 18.45 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-24
16.15 - 18.45 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-31
16.15 - 18.45 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-07
16.15 - 18.45 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-14
16.15 - 18.45 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-21
16.15 - 18.45 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-28
16.15 - 18.45 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-12-05
16.15 - 18.45 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2016-12-12
16.15 - 18.45 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-09
16.15 - 18.45 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-16
16.15 - 18.45 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-23
16.15 - 18.45 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-30
16.15 - 18.45 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free