710216 Atmospheric Chemistry

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 27.10.2017 Place course on memo list
710216
Atmospheric Chemistry
VO 1
1,5
weekly
annually
German

Students will acquire in-depth knowledge in areas relevant to the application of physical chemistry, particularly in the surface and nano science and heterogeneous catalysis. The students understand key processes in Atmospheric und Environmental Chemistry and acquire detailed knowledge in the field of phase transitions with practical applications in materials science.

Basics of atmospheric chemistry and the role of heterogeneous catalytic processes in pollutant balance

lecture

oral examination

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
03.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2016-10-03
09.00 - 09.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Mon 2016-10-10
09.00 - 09.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Mon 2016-10-17
09.00 - 09.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Mon 2016-10-24
09.00 - 09.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Mon 2016-10-31
09.00 - 09.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Mon 2016-11-07
09.00 - 09.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Mon 2016-11-14
09.00 - 09.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Mon 2016-11-21
09.00 - 09.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Mon 2016-11-28
09.00 - 09.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Mon 2016-12-05
09.00 - 09.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Mon 2016-12-12
09.00 - 09.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Mon 2017-01-09
09.00 - 09.45 L.01.220 L.01.220
Mon 2017-01-16
09.00 - 09.45 L.01.220 L.01.220