716342 Seminar in regional geography, course 2

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 24.08.2016 Place course on memo list
716342
Seminar in regional geography, course 2
SE 2
2
weekly
annually
German

The students learn to write a scientific paper at a high level and to present it in approx. 30 minutes. The focus is on the appropriate use of the various methods of visualization. Moreover, the students learn to discuss critically the various topics and methods of presentation.

Current topics of regional geography

The students will present their work on the various regional geographic topics and discuss it with the course instructor and with other students.

The examination consists of the evaluation of the written and oral version of a topic on regional geography as well as of the evaluation of the involvement in the critical discussions during the sessions.

Positive assessment of the courses:

„Regionale Geographie“,

„Regionale Aspekte des Globalen Wandels“

Central registration list for all parallel courses of the course: Seminar on the regional geography
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2016-10-06
10.15 - 11.45 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2016-10-13
10.15 - 11.45 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2016-10-20
10.15 - 11.45 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2016-10-27
10.15 - 11.45 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2016-11-03
10.15 - 11.45 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2016-11-10
10.15 - 11.45 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2016-11-17
10.15 - 11.45 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2016-11-24
10.15 - 11.45 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2016-12-01
10.15 - 11.45 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2016-12-15
10.15 - 11.45 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2017-01-12
10.15 - 11.45 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2017-01-26
10.15 - 11.45 60708 SR 60708 SR
Thu 2017-02-02
10.15 - 11.45 60708 SR 60708 SR