718291 Techniques in Microbiology

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 09.04.2018 Place course on memo list
718291
Techniques in Microbiology
VO 1
1,5
Block
annually
German

The students shall gain an insight into a variety of advanced microbiological techniques

Thematic outline: Lab safety issues, general measurement techniques in the laboratory, microscopy, staining techniques, photometry, chromatography, physiological tests etc.

lecture, powerpoint presentation

written exam

will be anounced during the lecture

none

not applicable

The lecture documents will be available through the OLAT system

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2016-10-13
10.15 - 11.45 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-20
10.15 - 11.45 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-27
10.15 - 11.45 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-03
10.15 - 11.45 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-10
10.15 - 11.45 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-17
10.15 - 11.45 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-24
10.15 - 11.45 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2016-12-15
10.15 - 11.15 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free Prüfungstermin 1
Thu 2017-01-19
10.15 - 11.15 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free Prüfungstermin 2
Thu 2017-03-30
10.15 - 11.45 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfungstermin 3