724005 Chemistry in Aequeous Solution

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 06.11.2019 Place course on memo list
724005
Chemistry in Aequeous Solution
VO 1
1,5
Block
annually
German

Students understand the basic concepts of general chemistry.

Theoretical preparation of the laboratory course chemistry in aqueous solution: reactions of salts and metals with water, acids, bases and molten salts; group and identification reactions of ions; parallel chemical equilibria; ions in water: source and removal; important inorganic reactions in aqueous solution in nature and industry.

Lecture

written

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

24.11.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2016-11-24
16.00 - 17.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-12-01
16.00 - 17.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free
Fri 2016-12-02
14.00 - 15.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium
Fri 2016-12-09
14.00 - 15.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium
Thu 2016-12-15
16.00 - 17.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free
Fri 2016-12-16
14.00 - 15.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium
Thu 2017-01-12
16.00 - 17.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free
Fri 2017-01-13
14.00 - 15.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium
Thu 2017-01-19
16.00 - 17.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free
Fri 2017-01-20
14.00 - 15.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium
Thu 2017-01-26
16.00 - 17.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free
Fri 2017-01-27
14.00 - 15.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium
Thu 2017-02-02
16.00 - 17.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-02-13
14.00 - 15.00 M.EG.180/L.EG.200 M.EG.180/L.EG.200 Barrier-free 1. Prüfungstermin
Thu 2017-03-09
18.15 - 19.15 M.EG.180/L.EG.200 M.EG.180/L.EG.200 Barrier-free 2. Prüfungstermin
Tue 2017-04-25
14.00 - 15.00 M.EG.180/L.EG.200 M.EG.180/L.EG.200 Barrier-free 3. Prüfungstermin
Wed 2017-10-04
12.45 - 13.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 4. Prüfungstermin Kopacka