724104 Lecture Series of GÖCh/CMBI/Materials and Nano Sciences

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 17.05.2016 Place course on memo list
724104
Lecture Series of GÖCh/CMBI/Materials and Nano Sciences
SE 2
2,5
weekly
each semester
German

Trough participation in the lecture series students are familiarised with the current research topics of external experts and learn how current topics are presented and discussed on a scientific level. Contact with the invited professors allow students to get to know the Scientific Community.

Attendance of the invited-lecture series organised by the Society of Austrain Chemists (GÖCh) and/or the Centre of Molecular Biosciences Innsbruck (CMBI) and/or the research platform Advanced Materials and Nano Sciences.

Seminar

Confirmation of attendance by the lecture series organisers

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
03.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2016-10-03
17.00 - 18.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-10
17.00 - 18.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-17
17.00 - 18.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-24
17.00 - 18.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-10-31
17.00 - 18.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-07
17.00 - 18.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-14
17.00 - 18.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-21
17.00 - 18.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-11-28
17.00 - 18.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-12-05
17.00 - 18.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free
Mon 2016-12-12
17.00 - 18.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-09
17.00 - 18.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-16
17.00 - 18.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-23
17.00 - 18.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-01-30
17.00 - 18.30 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free