725101 Analytical Chemistry I

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 06.11.2019 Place course on memo list
725101
Analytical Chemistry I
VO 3
4,5
weekly
annually
German
Basics of analytical chemistry
Basics (chemical equilibrium, concentration), analytical instruments (balance, etc), sample preparation and digestion, gravimetry, mass analysis, separation mechanisms (precipitation, distribution, ion exchange, chromatography, electrophoresis)
Lecture
written

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
Registration via LFU:online recommended!
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2016-10-18
11.00 - 12.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2016-10-19
11.00 - 12.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2016-10-24
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium Gruppe 1
Mon 2016-10-24
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe 2
Tue 2016-10-25
11.00 - 12.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2016-10-31
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium Gruppe 1
Mon 2016-10-31
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe 2
Mon 2016-11-07
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe 2
Mon 2016-11-07
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium Gruppe 1
Tue 2016-11-08
11.00 - 12.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2016-11-09
11.00 - 12.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2016-11-14
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe 2
Mon 2016-11-14
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium Gruppe 1
Tue 2016-11-15
11.00 - 12.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2016-11-16
11.00 - 12.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2016-11-21
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe 2
Mon 2016-11-21
20.00 - 21.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium Gruppe 1 - ACHTUNG: Beginn 20 Uhr
Tue 2016-11-22
11.00 - 12.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2016-11-23
11.00 - 12.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2016-11-28
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe 2
Mon 2016-11-28
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium Gruppe 1
Tue 2016-11-29
11.00 - 12.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2016-11-30
11.00 - 12.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2016-12-05
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium Gruppe 1
Mon 2016-12-05
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe 2
Tue 2016-12-06
11.00 - 12.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2016-12-07
11.00 - 12.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2016-12-12
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe 2
Mon 2016-12-12
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free Tutorium Gruppe 1 - ACHTUNG: Findet im L.EG.200 statt
Tue 2016-12-13
11.00 - 12.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2016-12-14
11.00 - 12.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2017-01-09
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe 2
Mon 2017-01-09
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium Gruppe 1
Tue 2017-01-10
11.00 - 12.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2017-01-11
11.00 - 12.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2017-01-16
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe 2
Mon 2017-01-16
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium Gruppe 1
Tue 2017-01-17
11.00 - 12.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2017-01-18
11.00 - 12.15 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Mon 2017-01-23
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe 2
Mon 2017-01-23
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.200 L.EG.200 Barrier-free Tutorium Gruppe 1 - ACHTUNG: Findet im L.EG.200 statt
Tue 2017-01-24
11.00 - 12.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Wed 2017-01-25
11.00 - 12.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 1. Prüfungstermin
Mon 2017-01-30
19.15 - 20.45 L.01.220 L.01.220 Tutorium Gruppe 2
Mon 2017-01-30
19.15 - 20.45 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Tutorium Gruppe 1
Wed 2017-02-08
11.00 - 12.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 2. Prüfungstermin
Wed 2017-02-22
11.00 - 12.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 3. Prüfungstermin