844501 Mechanics Advanced Training Course

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 17.11.2016 Place course on memo list
844501
Mechanics Advanced Training Course
VU 2
1,5
Block
annually
German

Knowledge of the fundamental priciples in mechanics as basis for the bachelor degree program „Civil and Environmental Engineering Science“.

Fundamental principles in mechanics. Kinematics of linear motion. Vectors. Forces and planar systems of forces. Equilibrium equations. Elementary problems of statics (beams, trusses).

Development of concepts and fundamental principles of mechanics on the blackboard, supplemented by printed course material. Demonstration and training of solving simple elementary problems in mechanics.

Midterm and final written examination. Homework assignment

Printed notes

not applicable

Compulsory registration

04.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2016-10-04
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-06
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-10-11
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-13
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-10-18
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-20
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-10-25
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-27
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2016-10-28
13.00 - 14.30 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free Zwischenprüfung
Fri 2016-10-28
13.00 - 14.30 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Zwischenprüfung
Fri 2016-10-28
13.00 - 14.30 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free Zwischenprüfung
Thu 2016-11-03
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-10
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-17
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-24
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-12-01
13.15 - 14.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2016-12-09
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Abschlussprüfung
Fri 2016-12-09
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free Abschlussprüfung
Fri 2016-12-09
12.30 - 14.00 HSB 6 HSB 6 Barrier-free Abschlussprüfung
Wed 2017-03-01
09.30 - 10.30 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Wiederholungsprüfung