844525 Mechanics in Mechatronics 2

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 09.02.2017 Place course on memo list
844525
Mechanics in Mechatronics 2
UE 2
3
weekly
annually
German

Proper application of fundamental principles in mechanics and computational methods developed in the class “Mechanics in Mechatronics 2”.

Kinematics. Euler-Cauchy equation of motion in Newtonian mechanics. Conservation of momentum and conservation of angular momentum of material and control volumes. The linear single-degree-of-freedom oscillator: free vibrations, force and support excitation. The law of conservation of energy. Bernoulli’s equation of fluid mechanics.

Demonstration and training of solving elementary problems.

Midterm and final written examination.

Lecture notes of the class “Mechanics in Mechatronics 2”

not applicable

Compulsory registration

05.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2016-10-05
14.00 - 15.30 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-10-12
14.00 - 15.30 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-10-19
14.00 - 15.30 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-09
14.00 - 15.30 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-16
14.00 - 15.30 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-23
14.00 - 15.30 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-30
14.00 - 15.30 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-07
14.00 - 15.30 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-14
14.00 - 15.30 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-11
14.00 - 15.30 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-18
14.00 - 15.30 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-25
14.00 - 15.30 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-02-01
14.00 - 15.30 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-02-21
15.00 - 17.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Wed 2017-03-22
15.00 - 18.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Fri 2017-03-24
15.15 - 18.15 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung