844625 surveying for architects

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 01.12.2016 Place course on memo list
844625
surveying for architects
VU 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Learning outcome is to achieve the learning objective.

Objective of the course:
* Giving you the theoretical knowledge to carry out a simple survey
* Instructions about acquisition and assessment of the data for geodetic plans and maps

Course content:
* Measurement methods: three-dimensional polar survey, leveling, trigonometric  measurements, profiles, tachymetric online survey, terrestrial laser scanners, photogrammetry
* Presentation of terrain surfaces
* Land survey register
* Real estate cadaster
* Partition plan
* Tyrolean building regulation
* Official maps
* Geographic information systems

Objective of practical exercises:
* to perform simple surveys and working with geodetic data

Exercise content:
* Theodolite
* Angle-, distance measurement
* Polar survey
* Leveling
* Profile measurements
* Staking-out
* Evaluation of measurements on the computer
* Tachymetric online-measurements

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

 

04.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2016-10-04
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-10-11
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-10-18
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-10-25
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-08
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-15
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-22
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-29
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-29
10.00 - 13.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-12-06
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-12-13
08.00 - 10.15 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free 1. Prüfungstermin
Tue 2016-12-13
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-01-10
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-01-31
09.15 - 11.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free