844854 Advanced CAD

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 25.07.2016 Place course on memo list
844854
Advanced CAD
VU 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German
Aiming for basic geometric understanding of difficulties at the realization of architectural free form designs.
Introduction to the geometric basics of curved surface approximation by planar or developable faces.
Alternating lectures and practizing in computer lab with "Rhinoceros".
Multiple choice test and working out a CAD project (groups of two students possible).
H. Pottmann, A. Asperl, M. Hofer, A. Kilian: "Architectural Geometry", Bentley Institute Press, 2007
not applicable
03.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2016-10-03
10.15 - 12.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2016-10-10
10.15 - 12.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2016-10-17
10.15 - 12.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2016-10-24
10.15 - 12.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2016-10-31
10.15 - 12.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2016-11-07
10.15 - 12.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2016-11-14
10.15 - 12.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2016-11-21
10.15 - 12.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2016-11-28
10.15 - 12.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2016-12-05
10.15 - 12.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2016-12-12
10.15 - 12.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2017-01-09
10.15 - 12.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2017-01-16
10.15 - 12.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2017-01-23
10.15 - 12.00 rr 25 rr 25
Mon 2017-01-30
10.15 - 12.00 rr 25 rr 25