846605 Building Construction 1

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 25.11.2016 Place course on memo list
846605
Building Construction 1
UE 2
2
every 2 weeks
annually
German
A full command of the basis in Structural Theory, Building Physics and Building Construction is supplemented by theoretical courses and practical exercises;
Guidance for standard conforming technical drawings of submitted- designed- and detailed plans as well as manually and CAD-supported creation of construction drawings; individual creation of standard conforming technical drawings by the students;

The transfer of knowledge is to be carried out through lectures accompanying every training course lesson and the possibility to get a weekly feedback

The assessment is based on permission drawing, detail- and final plan

permission drawings, detailed plans, final plans, Norms, slides from the lecture- practical course

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Kraler A.
Date Time Location
Fri 2016-10-07
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2016-10-28
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2016-11-04
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2016-11-11
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2016-11-25
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2016-12-02
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2016-12-16
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2017-01-13
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Fri 2017-01-20
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Group 1
Fröch G.
Date Time Location
Thu 2016-10-06
17.15 - 19.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-27
17.15 - 19.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-03
17.15 - 19.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-17
17.15 - 19.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-24
17.15 - 19.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-12-01
17.15 - 19.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-12-15
17.15 - 19.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-01-12
17.15 - 19.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-01-19
17.15 - 19.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-02-02
17.15 - 19.00 HSB 9 HSB 9 Barrier-free
Group 2
Gächter W.
Date Time Location
Tue 2016-10-04
15.15 - 17.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-10-25
15.15 - 17.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-15
15.15 - 17.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-22
15.15 - 17.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-11-29
15.15 - 17.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-12-06
15.15 - 17.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2016-12-13
15.15 - 17.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-01-10
15.15 - 17.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-01-17
15.15 - 17.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Group 3
Gächter W.
Date Time Location
Thu 2016-10-06
17.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-27
17.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-03
17.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Fri 2016-11-18
17.15 - 19.00 Seminarraum 219 Seminarraum 219 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-24
17.15 - 19.00 Seminarraum 219 Seminarraum 219 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-12-01
17.15 - 19.00 Seminarraum 219 Seminarraum 219 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-12-15
17.15 - 19.00 Seminarraum 219 Seminarraum 219 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-01-19
17.15 - 19.00 Seminarraum 219 Seminarraum 219 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-02-02
17.15 - 19.00 Seminarraum 219 Seminarraum 219 Barrier-free