850250 Hydraulics and Pneumatics

winter semester 2016/2017 | Last update: 27.01.2017 Place course on memo list
850250
Hydraulics and Pneumatics
VU 3
4,5
weekly
annually
German

Students have an advanced knowledge of the structure and functionality of hydraulic and pneumatic systems and drives, as well as the competence to lay and assemble suitable solutions for drives and automation.

Fundamentals of hydraulics and pneumatics; pneumatic and hydraulic systems (pumps, motors, valves, hydrostatic drives, hydraulic switches, controllers and accumulators); functionality of pneumatic switches; compressed air generation and drives; comparison of fluidic, electric and mechanic solutions for drives; if possible tutorial exercises in cooperation with an industrial business;

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
06.10.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2016-10-06
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-10-12
12.15 - 13.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-13
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-10-19
12.15 - 13.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-20
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-10-27
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-03
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-09
12.15 - 14.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-10
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-16
12.15 - 14.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-17
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-11-24
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-11-30
12.15 - 13.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-12-01
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-07
12.15 - 13.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Wed 2016-12-14
12.15 - 14.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Thu 2016-12-15
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-11
12.15 - 13.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-01-12
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-18
12.15 - 14.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-01-19
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-01-25
12.15 - 14.00 rr 15 rr 15 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-01-26
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-02-02
08.15 - 10.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Wed 2017-02-22
09.30 - 11.00 HSB 4 HSB 4 Barrier-free Prüfung