305232 Tutorial in Civil Law (mainly familiy law, inheritance law, conflict of laws)

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 05.02.2024 Place course on memo list
305232
Tutorial in Civil Law (mainly familiy law, inheritance law, conflict of laws)
UE 2
2
weekly
annually
German

Solving cases mainly on familiy law, inheritance law, conflict of laws.

We discuss selected cases concerning  familiy law, inheritance law, conflict of laws thereby students may enhence their knowledge.

Case studies and discussion

written exam.

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

Enrolment via LFU-online

06.03.2017
Group 1
Date Time Location
Mon 2017-03-06
09.15 - 10.45 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Mon 2017-03-13
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Mon 2017-03-20
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Mon 2017-03-27
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Mon 2017-04-03
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Mon 2017-04-24
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Mon 2017-05-08
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Mon 2017-05-15
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Mon 2017-05-22
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Mon 2017-05-29
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Mon 2017-06-12
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Mon 2017-06-19
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Mon 2017-06-26
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free