305819 Philosophy of law (lecture)

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 21.03.2017 Place course on memo list
305819
Philosophy of law (lecture)
VO 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

Overview of topics on legal philosophy.

Introduction on main topics of legal philosophy. No special philosophical knowledge demanded.

Lecture with discussion.

Oral exam.

Information on the required literature will be available on the website of the lectures before the first session.

not applicable

Inscribing via LFU-online demanded.

06.03.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2017-03-06
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-03-13
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-03-20
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-03-27
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-04-03
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free ENTFÄLLT
Tue 2017-04-04
10.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Mon 2017-04-24
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-05-08
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-05-15
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-05-22
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-05-29
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-06-12
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-06-19
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2017-06-26
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free