322505 Lecture - practical course in Administrative Law

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 12.12.2016 Place course on memo list
322505
Lecture - practical course in Administrative Law
VU 2
2
weekly
annually
German

practical application of administrative law; selected cases

case law studies in the fields of competition law, state aid and other substantial matters of public administration law

presentation of papers and discussion

oral exam

Wimmer, Dynamische Verwaltungslehre, recent edition; Rath-Kathrein/Weber, Besonderes Verwaltungsrecht, recent edition

13.03.2016
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2017-03-13
17.00 - 18.30 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2017-03-20
17.00 - 18.30 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2017-03-27
17.00 - 18.30 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2017-04-03
17.00 - 18.30 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2017-04-24
17.00 - 18.30 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2017-05-08
17.00 - 18.30 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2017-05-15
17.00 - 18.30 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2017-05-22
17.00 - 18.30 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2017-05-29
17.00 - 18.30 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2017-06-12
17.00 - 18.30 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2017-06-19
17.00 - 18.30 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Mon 2017-06-26
17.00 - 18.30 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired