322510 Public Administration Science and Reform of Administration - Advanced lecture

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 31.01.2017 Place course on memo list
322510
Public Administration Science and Reform of Administration - Advanced lecture
VO 3
6
weekly
annually
German

comprehensive knowledge of history and development of public administration from bureaucracy to New Public Management and Good Governance; impacts of international organisations, in particula of European Administrative Space.

discussion of the essential elements of public administration: goals, structure, persons and decision making process; the impact of civil society; general aspects of development assistance programs.

lecture and discussion

oral exam; written exam as part of the exam "Verwaltungswissenschaft und Verwaltungsrecht"

Wimmer, Dynamische Verwaltungslehre, recent edition

not applicable
14.03.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2017-03-14
14.00 - 16.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-03-21
14.00 - 16.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-03-28
14.00 - 16.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-04-04
14.00 - 16.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-02
14.00 - 16.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-09
14.00 - 16.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-16
14.00 - 16.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-23
14.00 - 16.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-30
14.00 - 16.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-06
14.00 - 16.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-20
14.00 - 16.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-27
14.00 - 16.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free