324515 Advanced Course in Roman Law: Thinking about Law in Synthesis with examples of History of Law, Ancient History, Oriental History, Philosophy of Law, Sociology of Law and evoltutionary Biology

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 31.10.2017 Place course on memo list
324515
Advanced Course in Roman Law: Thinking about Law in Synthesis with examples of History of Law, Ancient History, Oriental History, Philosophy of Law, Sociology of Law and evoltutionary Biology
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
German

Knowledge of the historical development of law and justice up to the present time. Interest in jurisprudence shall be encouraged.

Starting within the ancient period there will be shown examples of law institutions. The emphasis lies on an interdisciplinary understanding of thinking of law: history of law, comparison of law, philosophy of law, sociology of law,  and dogmatics of law.

Lecture and discussion; students work with sources and literary texts.

Oral course examination is possible.

Will be announced during the course.

not applicable

Preparatory meeting and first lecture: Monday, March 6, 2017, 3:30 p.m. Seminar-Room Institute of Civil Law (K061).

06.03.2017
Mo 15:30-17:00, K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2017-03-06
15.30 - 17.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2017-03-13
15.30 - 17.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2017-03-20
15.30 - 17.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2017-03-27
15.30 - 17.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2017-04-03
15.30 - 17.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2017-04-24
15.30 - 17.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2017-05-08
15.30 - 17.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2017-05-15
15.30 - 17.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2017-05-22
15.30 - 17.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2017-05-29
15.30 - 17.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2017-06-12
15.30 - 17.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2017-06-19
15.30 - 17.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum
Mon 2017-06-26
15.30 - 17.00 K061 Zeitschriftenraum K061 Zeitschriftenraum