406020 VO Business Restructuring

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 10.03.2017 Place course on memo list
406020
VO Business Restructuring
VO 2
4
Knowledge of relevant regulations for setting up a financial statement in Austria and successfull participation of accounting courses (accounting 1 and accounting 2)
weekly
each semester
German
not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2017-03-13
12.00 - 14.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-03-20
12.00 - 14.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-03-27
12.00 - 14.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-04-03
12.00 - 14.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-04-24
12.00 - 14.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-05-08
12.00 - 14.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-05-15
12.00 - 14.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-05-22
12.00 - 14.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-05-29
12.00 - 14.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-06-12
12.00 - 14.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-06-19
12.00 - 14.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2017-06-26
12.00 - 14.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free