433204 VO Introduction to theories of socioeconomic education

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 23.03.2017 Place course on memo list
433204
VO Introduction to theories of socioeconomic education
VO 2
4
None
weekly
each semester
German
Students are introduced to didactic thinking. They get in contact with central didactic theories which help to structure the complex field of teaching.
Didactic models: Introduction to selected concepts Didactic decisions and conditions
lecture, discussions, groupwork

final written exam, 90 minutes

see information in the lecture
not applicable

Only in combination with course 433205 and 433206.

07.03.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2017-03-07
08.00 - 09.30 HS 2 (Sowi) HS 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-03-14
08.00 - 09.30 HS 2 (Sowi) HS 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-04-04
08.00 - 09.30 HS 2 (Sowi) HS 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-02
08.00 - 09.30 HS 2 (Sowi) HS 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-16
08.00 - 09.30 HS 2 (Sowi) HS 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-23
08.00 - 09.30 HS 2 (Sowi) HS 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-30
08.00 - 09.30 HS 2 (Sowi) HS 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-06
08.00 - 09.30 HS 2 (Sowi) HS 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-13
08.00 - 09.45 HS 2 (Sowi) HS 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-20
08.00 - 09.30 HS 2 (Sowi) HS 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-27
08.00 - 09.30 HS 2 (Sowi) HS 2 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2017-07-04
08.00 - 09.30 UR 3 (Sowi) UR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free Gesamtprüfung