603600 Principals of Educational Science: Advanced II: Migration Pedagogy

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 06.03.2017 Place course on memo list
603600
Principals of Educational Science: Advanced II: Migration Pedagogy
SE 2
7,5
weekly
annually
German

The students can work on a question about migration and education.

In the seminar, central concepts from the fields of migration and education are discussed. Especially, we are dealing with the topic urbanity and education.

Course with formative assessment, i.e., students are graded on the basis of written and/or oral tasks assigned regularly over the term. Keynote Speech, leading a short theoretical discussion and write an independent analytical paper.

positive completion of compulsory modules 1 to 7 and 16

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2017-03-06
14.00 - 15.30 KR Liebeneggstraße KR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free (Hill)
Mon 2017-03-13
14.00 - 15.30 KR Liebeneggstraße KR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free (Hill)
Mon 2017-03-20
14.00 - 15.30 KR Liebeneggstraße KR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free (Hill)
Mon 2017-03-27
14.00 - 15.30 KR Liebeneggstraße KR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free (Hill)
Mon 2017-04-03
14.00 - 15.30 KR Liebeneggstraße KR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free (Hill)
Mon 2017-04-24
14.00 - 15.30 KR Liebeneggstraße KR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free (Hill)
Mon 2017-05-08
14.00 - 15.30 KR Liebeneggstraße KR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free (Hill)
Mon 2017-05-15
14.00 - 15.30 KR Liebeneggstraße KR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free (Hill)
Mon 2017-05-22
14.00 - 15.30 KR Liebeneggstraße KR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free (Hill)
Mon 2017-05-29
14.00 - 15.30 KR Liebeneggstraße KR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free (Hill)
Mon 2017-06-12
14.00 - 15.30 KR Liebeneggstraße KR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free (Hill)
Mon 2017-06-19
14.00 - 15.30 KR Liebeneggstraße KR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free (Hill)
Mon 2017-06-26
14.00 - 15.30 KR Liebeneggstraße KR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free (Hill)