611276 UE Reading/Writing 3 (B2)

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 16.02.2017 Place course on memo list
611276
UE Reading/Writing 3 (B2)
UE 2
2,5
weekly
each semester
Italian
The course will develop reading comprehension and writing competence at B2 level focusing on structure and vocabulary of various text types (narrative, media, instructions, argumentation).

reading comprehension (text analysis, close reading), thematic vocabulary, written skills with input und referring to topics of educational and professional life. Summary writing skills.

interactive approach, self-guided learning
written. intermediate and final test. weekly assignments
to be announced

Begin: 7th March

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2017-03-07
15.30 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-03-14
15.30 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-03-21
15.30 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-03-28
15.30 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-04-04
15.30 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-04-25
15.30 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-02
15.30 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-09
15.30 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-16
15.30 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-23
15.30 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-30
15.30 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-06
15.30 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-13
15.30 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-20
15.30 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-27
15.30 - 17.00 40801 SR 40801 SR Barrier-free