621014 Applied Exercise Physiology

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 13.12.2016 Place course on memo list
621014
Applied Exercise Physiology
VU 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

Knowing the modes and methods of general and sport-specific testing protocols of physical performance; knowing the characteristics of young athletes in competitive sport; computer-based analyses of skill techniques; briefing on competency in planning, arranging und performing exercise and training sessions in high level and recreational sports; interpreting test results and providing individual training concepts for different target groups; advanced knowledge of training science topics in selected sports.

Advanced knowledge in the field of exercise physiology; participants work in small groups to organise and perform standardised exercise tests; interpret test results; and further develop individual training prescriptions

 

lecture and practice

project

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2017-03-09
14.00 - 15.30 S14 S14
Thu 2017-03-23
14.00 - 15.30 S14 S14
Thu 2017-03-30
14.00 - 15.30 S14 S14
Thu 2017-04-06
14.00 - 15.30 S14 S14
Thu 2017-04-27
14.00 - 15.30 S14 S14
Thu 2017-05-04
14.00 - 15.30 S14 S14
Thu 2017-05-11
14.00 - 15.30 S14 S14
Thu 2017-05-18
14.00 - 15.30 S14 S14
Thu 2017-06-01
14.00 - 15.30 S14 S14
Thu 2017-06-08
14.00 - 15.30 S14 S14
Thu 2017-06-22
14.00 - 15.30 S14 S14
Thu 2017-06-29
14.00 - 15.30 S14 S14