621017 Applied Exercise Physiology

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 13.12.2016 Place course on memo list
621017
Applied Exercise Physiology
VU 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

Knowing the modes and methods of general and sport-specific testing protocols of physical performance; knowing the characteristics of young athletes in competitive sport; computer-based analyses of skill techniques; briefing on competency in planning, arranging und performing exercise and training sessions in high level and recreational sports; interpreting test results and providing individual training concepts for different target groups; advanced knowledge of training science topics in selected sports.

Advanced knowledge in the field of exercise physiology; participants work in small groups to organise and perform standardised exercise tests; interpret test results; and further develop individual training prescriptions

 

lecture and practice

project

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2017-03-09
15.45 - 17.15 S14 S14
Thu 2017-03-23
15.45 - 17.15 S14 S14
Thu 2017-03-30
15.45 - 17.15 S14 S14
Thu 2017-04-06
15.45 - 17.15 S14 S14
Thu 2017-04-27
15.45 - 17.15 S14 S14
Thu 2017-05-04
15.45 - 17.15 S14 S14
Thu 2017-05-11
15.45 - 17.15 S14 S14
Thu 2017-05-18
15.45 - 17.15 S14 S14
Thu 2017-06-01
15.45 - 17.15 S14 S14
Thu 2017-06-08
15.45 - 17.15 S14 S14
Thu 2017-06-22
15.45 - 17.15 S14 S14
Thu 2017-06-29
15.45 - 17.15 S14 S14