621060 UE Basketball

summer semester 2017 | Last update: Place course on memo list
621060
UE Basketball
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

Improving the conditional, technical and tactical performance levels and Purchase sports game specific movement techniques in basketball;

 

Interpretation of rules and game management, Appropriation sports game didactic mediation concepts.

 

Considering the inclusion in basketball; Ability to apply this competence-based, taking into account models in school and in extracurricular sports.

 

Methodological exercise series, match shapes, game systems;

 

Application Methodological Exercise series,

Attendance, written processing of a sport-specific thread, written and practical exam;

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2017-03-06
12.30 - 14.00 H07 H07
Mon 2017-03-13
12.30 - 14.00 H07 H07
Mon 2017-03-20
12.30 - 14.00 H07 H07
Mon 2017-03-27
12.30 - 14.00 H07 H07
Mon 2017-04-03
12.30 - 14.00 H07 H07
Mon 2017-04-24
12.30 - 14.00 H07 H07
Mon 2017-05-08
12.30 - 14.00 H07 H07
Mon 2017-05-15
12.30 - 14.00 H07 H07
Mon 2017-05-22
12.30 - 14.00 H07 H07
Mon 2017-05-29
12.30 - 14.00 H07 H07
Mon 2017-06-12
12.30 - 14.00 H07 H07
Mon 2017-06-19
12.30 - 14.00 H07 H07
Mon 2017-06-26
12.30 - 14.00 H07 H07