621066 UE Gymnastics and Dance

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 24.05.2017 Place course on memo list
621066
UE Gymnastics and Dance
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

UE “Gymnastics and dance”

 Aims: Comparing motives, effects and objectives of dance in history and present day; developing knowledge and skills about teaching and applying methods as instructor and choreographer; improving personal proficiency and extending ones specific movement repertoire by means of selected trends in dance and rhythmic gymnastics including practical reflection; improving and expanding the following skills by working comprehensively and creatively with music: expressiveness, creativity, willingness to cooperate, and ability to work in a team.

 

UE “Gymnastics and dance”

 Aims: Comparing motives, effects and objectives of dance in history and present day; developing knowledge and skills about teaching and applying methods as instructor and choreographer; improving personal proficiency and extending ones specific movement repertoire by means of selected trends in dance and rhythmic gymnastics including practical reflection; improving and expanding the following skills by working comprehensively and creatively with music: expressiveness, creativity, willingness to cooperate, and ability to work in a team.

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2017-03-06
10.15 - 11.45 H02 H02
Mon 2017-03-13
10.15 - 11.45 H06 H06
Mon 2017-03-13
10.15 - 11.45 H02 H02
Mon 2017-03-20
10.15 - 11.45 H06 H06
Mon 2017-03-20
10.15 - 11.45 H02 H02
Mon 2017-03-27
10.15 - 11.45 H02 H02
Mon 2017-03-27
10.15 - 11.45 H06 H06
Mon 2017-04-03
10.15 - 11.45 H06 H06
Mon 2017-04-03
10.15 - 11.45 H02 H02
Mon 2017-04-24
10.15 - 11.45 H06 H06
Mon 2017-04-24
10.15 - 11.45 H02 H02
Mon 2017-05-08
10.15 - 11.45 H06 H06
Mon 2017-05-08
10.15 - 11.45 H02 H02
Mon 2017-05-15
10.15 - 11.45 H06 H06
Mon 2017-05-15
10.15 - 11.45 H02 H02
Mon 2017-05-22
10.15 - 11.45 H06 H06
Mon 2017-05-22
10.15 - 11.45 H02 H02
Mon 2017-05-29
10.15 - 11.45 H06 H06
Mon 2017-05-29
10.15 - 11.45 H02 H02
Mon 2017-06-12
10.15 - 11.45 H06 H06
Mon 2017-06-12
10.15 - 11.45 H02 H02
Mon 2017-06-19
10.15 - 11.45 H02 H02
Mon 2017-06-19
10.15 - 11.45 H06 H06
Mon 2017-06-26
10.15 - 11.45 H02 H02
Mon 2017-06-26
10.15 - 11.45 H06 H06