621072 fitness training (B)

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 15.12.2016 Place course on memo list
621072
fitness training (B)
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

Practical implementation of basic training methods to increase motoric abilities and skills; planning of training units for school, popular, recreational and competitive sports; practical experiences of relevant training exercises without equipment, with small equipment and trainingspecific large equipment; knowledge of performance diagnostic procedure of motoric basic stress for school, popular, recreational and competitive sports.

Knowing the modes and methods of general and sport-specific testing protocols of physical performance; knowing the characteristics of young athletes in competitive sport; computer-based analyses of skill techniques; briefing on competency in planning, arranging und performing exercise and training sessions in high level and recreational sports; interpreting test results and providing individual training concepts for different target groups; advanced knowledge of training science topics in selected sports

 

practical course

Active class participation and discussion; grading of performance level.

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

 

 

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2017-03-07
08.30 - 10.00 H05 H05
Tue 2017-03-14
08.30 - 10.00 H05 H05
Tue 2017-03-14
08.30 - 10.00 H52 H52
Tue 2017-03-14
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Tue 2017-03-21
08.30 - 10.00 H05 H05
Tue 2017-03-21
08.30 - 10.00 H52 H52
Tue 2017-03-21
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Tue 2017-03-28
08.30 - 10.00 H05 H05
Tue 2017-03-28
08.30 - 10.00 H52 H52
Tue 2017-03-28
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Tue 2017-04-04
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Tue 2017-04-04
08.30 - 10.00 H52 H52
Tue 2017-04-04
08.30 - 10.00 H05 H05
Tue 2017-04-25
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Tue 2017-04-25
08.30 - 10.00 H52 H52
Tue 2017-04-25
08.30 - 10.00 H05 H05
Tue 2017-05-02
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Tue 2017-05-02
08.30 - 10.00 H05 H05
Tue 2017-05-02
08.30 - 10.00 H52 H52
Tue 2017-05-09
08.30 - 10.00 H05 H05
Tue 2017-05-09
08.30 - 10.00 H52 H52
Tue 2017-05-09
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Tue 2017-05-16
08.30 - 10.00 H52 H52
Tue 2017-05-16
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Tue 2017-05-16
08.30 - 10.00 H05 H05
Tue 2017-05-23
08.30 - 10.00 H05 H05
Tue 2017-05-23
08.30 - 10.00 H52 H52
Tue 2017-05-23
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Tue 2017-05-30
08.30 - 10.00 H52 H52
Tue 2017-05-30
08.30 - 10.00 H05 H05
Tue 2017-05-30
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Tue 2017-06-06
08.30 - 10.00 H05 H05
Tue 2017-06-06
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Tue 2017-06-06
08.30 - 10.00 H52 H52
Tue 2017-06-13
08.30 - 10.00 H52 H52
Tue 2017-06-13
08.30 - 10.00 H05 H05
Tue 2017-06-13
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Tue 2017-06-20
08.30 - 10.00 H05 H05
Tue 2017-06-20
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Tue 2017-06-20
08.30 - 10.00 H52 H52
Tue 2017-06-27
08.30 - 10.00 H52 H52
Tue 2017-06-27
08.30 - 10.00 H08 H08
Tue 2017-06-27
08.30 - 10.00 H05 H05